We just sent out our first Holiday Fundraising letter ever! It is not the sexiest thing known to man, or to my collegues in the development department at Dance Theater Workshop, but it was crafted with love and a lot of labels. If you happen to receive this mailing (or just happen to be reading this), please do consider giving a gift. I am very excited to get into the rehearsal studio with the quintet but need help to do so. I can promise that all funds go directly to the process…. I have no overhead – my office sits in my living room, I manage my own website, I don’t print cards or other miscellaneous collateral unless its my own design and printed out of the ever so large color laser printer which also sits in my living room, and I don’t have an administrative staff. Every penny goes directly into the hands of an artist or an other arts organization dedicated to process for our studio rental. So go ahead and make a difference this holiday season. I know a small group of people passionate about dance and performance that would really appreciate it.

One Response to “Holiday Cheer with Labels and Postage”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

