The juggling game is in full swing these days and I apologize to any regular readers for not posting as much this past couple of weeks. The good news is that the company has finally landed rehearsal space through the end of May and I am very excited to get into the studio this week. We will be at Baryshnikov Dance Foundation for the next two weeks and then at Dance Theater Workshop from then on out. This week we will continue to build the trio and I am excited to start investigating larger movement phrases. In the meantime I am also applying for creative residency and artist in resident programs to ensure a smooth moving process. Our first attempt at a work in progress showing of the work was turned down by the venue but I am working hard to get work in progress and performances nailed down as soon as possible. Please stay tuned!

